The Warrior Within Cover

The Warrior Within: Devan Chronicles Book 3

Julia Morton, former Olympian and current sorceress of Athione, has been defeated. As she battles a Tancred addiction, her lover Lord Keverin must journey across Deva in a desperate mission to save her.

The fog of war and winter lie heavy upon the land. Shelim, a former warrior and now shaman of the Night Wind Clan must risk all to persuade an obstinate chief to form an alliance at Denpasser.

Painful choices and dark times lie ahead for Julia and her allies.

The Warrior Within is the third book in the Devan Chronicles, an epic fantasy series. If you like relentless action, constant twists and turns, and detailed world building, then you’ll love Mark E. Cooper’s latest yarn.

Available in print and digital editions:
Kindle US | Kindle UK | Kobo | Nook | iBooks | Google
Other Amazon Stores

Pin It on Pinterest