Free Books from Mark E. Cooper

Let the Adventure Begin!

Sign up for Free and start reading your
Starter Library in minutes!

The Rune Gate Cycle Series

On the edge of sanity, can she stop a ruthless killer?

Alexandra Yorke was a top police clairvoyant, but years of living inside the heads of serial killers has taken its toll. Unable to control her gifts, she retreats from the world. When a friend calls for help with a murder case, Alex has no choice. She comes out of retirement one last time to pursue a killer into a world of powerful magic.

Pin It on Pinterest