Incursion Cover Image

Merkiaari Wars Books 1-3

Humanity has been ravaged by alien war. Will the next encounter spell the end of mankind?

This military sci-fi collection includes the first three books in an epic space opera about space exploration and alien invasion. If you enjoy military science fiction stories that mix philosophy with political intrigue, then you’ll love Mark Cooper’s unequivocal masterpiece. Pick up this box set, and you’ll get a free two-chapter preview of Operation Breakout (book 4).

3 books and 1,200+ pages of alien invasion and interstellar action. Over 250 five-star ratings on Goodreads!

Available print and in digital editions:
Kindle US | Kindle UK | Kobo | Nook | iBooks | Google
Audible Audio Book | Other Amazon StoresiTunes Audio Book

Pin It on Pinterest